What Makes Me To Become A Software Developer

Story of a Learner, who keep on Learning

ยท

3 min read

What Makes Me To Become A Software Developer

Hola friends ๐Ÿ˜Ž,

One of my most productive days was throwing away 1000 lines of code.

programming.gif

We all are using apps like YouTube, Twitters, Instagram and Businesspedia , and who made these application Software Developer. So, We can say that world can't possible without Software Developer as of now !!

Software Developer creates application which is used by millions and they must be imaginative, in tune with industry trends, and constantly upskill themselves.

14 Years back

When my father purchased a black and white NOKIA handset, which most probably you have also seen having a very famous Snake game. We used to play and compete who makes the highest score. Mostly I am who is the winner ๐Ÿ˜‚.

download.jpg

I always think who was behind these application and sure about in future I will make something like this. ๐Ÿ˜‰

At that phrase of time I don't know more application development, also I enjoying my childhood by exploring more games.

6 Years back

image.png

When I passed the High School, In Indian schooling system you have to make decision to which subject you pursue, guess their is option to choose between Hindi or Computer Science.

I'm sure you have guessed it right, Which subject I choices ? It's Computer Science ๐Ÿ˜€.

Also one of reason that I have choice that I have great teacher ,who inspired me to jump into this field.

Back to Present

The Job of a software developers is certainly not easy. To succeed as a software developer, one needs to spend countless hours refining his or her craft and overcome challenges and obstacles faced while coding. Software developers require determination and perseverance to provide effective and intuitive solutions to users.

Technology keeps on evolving; every other day, there is a new development in this field. Due to this, I have fortunate to learn new skills at a given point of time and one of the reasons to become a Software Developer . It's enhance my abilities, and helps me, to keep updated about the latest happening in this tech field.

With people stuck with the monotonous job being a Software Developer allowing me to explore different avenues. This makes me to be aware and at times learn the new programming languages and the various modern technological development to accommodate the changing technological environment.

With changing projects you Collaboration across teams meet new people and challenging environment with helps you develops you to sharpen your skills.

Also a trip with teammates after completion of projects. Also I have started a platform where I share what I learned every week. Techarge

image.png

Hope you have got it my loves for this industry, It's like Burning fire inside me.

image.png

NB: This article was published as my #week1 article for the Hashnode #4articles4weeks Writeathon.

Inviting Thisura Thenuka Siddhi Gate James Q Quick Ashish maurya Edmond Hui to share there journey ๐Ÿš€!!

Ta da! Until we meet again Happy Coding! โค๏ธ

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Anup Kumar Maurya by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!

ย